•    
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration or ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Clinical Group Supervision
3/13/2019 » 12/16/2019
Time: Every Wednesday from 6:00 - 7:00 PM Mountain Time
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Research Mentorship
5/1/2019 » 5/3/2019
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
Off-site Level 1 Intensive Mentorship Program: Clinical Reasoning in Intervention
5/2/2019 » 5/5/2019
Location: Hillside, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 am
 

Monday, May 20, 2019

 
Level 1 Intensive Mentorship Program: Clinical Reasoning in Intervention
5/20/2019 » 5/24/2019
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, May 31, 2019

 
School-Based Intensive for Occupational Therapy Practitioners
5/31/2019 » 6/1/2019
Location: Franklin, Massachusetts    Time: 8:30 am-5:30 pm
 

Monday, June 17, 2019

 
Level 1 Intensive Mentorship Program: Clinical Reasoning in Intervention
6/17/2019 » 6/21/2019
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
SOS Approach to Feeding Conference - New Orleans
6/20/2019 » 6/23/2019
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Friday, June 28, 2019

 
School-Based Intensive for Occupational Therapy Practitioners
6/28/2019 » 6/29/2019
Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 am-5:30 pm
 

Monday, July 15, 2019

 
Level 1 Intensive Mentorship Program: Clinical Reasoning in Intervention
7/15/2019 » 7/19/2019
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, July 19, 2019

 
Off-site Level 1 Intensive Mentorship Program: Clinical Reasoning in Intervention
7/19/2019 » 7/22/2019
Location: North Hollywood, California    Time: 8:30 am
 

Monday, July 22, 2019

 
Level 2 Intensive Mentorship Program: Hands-On Advanced Treatment
7/22/2019 » 7/26/2019
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, August 5, 2019

 
Level 1 Intensive Mentorship Program: Clinical Reasoning in Intervention
8/5/2019 » 8/9/2019
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
 

Monday, September 16, 2019

 
Level 1 Intensive Mentorship Program: Clinical Reasoning in Intervention
9/16/2019 » 9/20/2019
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
Level 2 Intensive Mentorship Program: Hands-On Advanced Treatment
10/14/2019 » 10/18/2019
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

3/13/2019 » 12/16/2019
Clinical Group Supervision

5/1/2019 » 5/3/2019
Research Mentorship

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal