•    
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration or ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Clinical Group Supervision
3/13/2019 » 12/16/2019
Time: Every Wednesday from 6:00 - 7:00 PM Mountain Time
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
The DIR Approach to Pediatric Feeding
9/27/2019 » 9/28/2019
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
School-Based Intensive for Occupational Therapy Practitioners
10/4/2019 » 10/5/2019
Location: New Rochelle, New York    Time: 8:30 am-5:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
School-Based Intensive for Occupational Therapy Practitioners
10/10/2019 » 10/11/2019
Location: Wong Chuk Hang    Time: 8:30 am-5:30 pm
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
Level 2 Intensive Mentorship Program: Hands-On Advanced Treatment
10/14/2019 » 10/18/2019
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Off-site Level 1 Intensive Mentorship Program: Clinical Reasoning in Intervention
10/24/2019 » 10/27/2019
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 8:30 am
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
Trauma Research Training
10/26/2019
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
22nd International 3S Symposium and Pre-Conference Workshops
11/14/2019
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
SOS Approach to Feeding Conference - Sacramento
12/5/2019 » 12/8/2019
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
School-Based Intensive for Occupational Therapy Practitioners
2/21/2020 » 2/22/2020
Location: Rescue, California    Time: 8:30 am-5:30 pm
 

Monday, February 24, 2020

 
Level 1 Intensive Mentorship Program: Clinical Reasoning in Intervention
2/24/2020 » 2/28/2020
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
Level 2 Intensive Mentorship Program: Hands-On Advanced Treatment
3/2/2020 » 3/6/2020
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
School-Based Intensive for Occupational Therapy Practitioners
3/19/2020 » 3/20/2020
Location: Mead, Washington    Time: 8:30 am-5:30 pm
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
Level 1 Intensive Mentorship Program: Clinical Reasoning in Intervention
4/20/2020 » 4/24/2020
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
Level 1 Intensive Mentorship Program: Clinical Reasoning in Intervention
6/15/2020 » 6/19/2020
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

3/13/2019 » 12/16/2019
Clinical Group Supervision

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal