•    
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration or ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
Research Mentorship
8/5/2020 » 8/26/2020
Time: 1:00-5:00 pm Mountain Time
 

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
School-Based Intensive for Occupational Therapy Practitioners - Online
8/10/2020 » 8/11/2020
Time: 8:30 am-5:00 pm Mountain Time
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Hybrid Level 1 Mentorship Program - Online
9/15/2020 » 9/18/2020
Time: 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Mountain Time
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
Symposium & Pre-Symposium Workshops: Parents/Students/Individuals
10/7/2020 » 10/10/2020
Time: 9:00 am-4:00 pm Mountain Time
 
Symposium & Pre-Symposium Workshops: Professionals
10/7/2020 » 10/10/2020
Time: 9:00 am-4:00 pm Mountain Time
 

Monday, October 19, 2020

 
Level 2 Intensive Mentorship Program: Hands-On Advanced Treatment
10/19/2020 » 10/23/2020
Location: Centennial, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, November 2, 2020

 
School-Based Intensive for Occupational Therapy Practitioners - Online
11/2/2020 » 11/23/2020
Time: 6:30 PM-10:00 PM Eastern Time
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
Hybrid Level 1 Mentorship Program - Online
11/3/2020 » 11/6/2020
Time: 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Central Time
 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
SOS Approach to Feeding Conference - Phoenix
12/3/2020 » 12/6/2020
Location: Fort McDowell, Arizona    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal