•    
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration or ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Clinical Group Supervision
3/13/2019 » 12/16/2019
Time: Every Wednesday from 6:00 - 7:00 PM Mountain Time
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
SOS Approach to Feeding Conference - Sacramento
12/5/2019 » 12/8/2019
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Monday, December 9, 2019

 
 

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
School-Based Intensive for Occupational Therapy Practitioners
2/21/2020 » 2/22/2020
Location: Rescue, California    Time: 8:30 am-5:30 pm
 

Monday, February 24, 2020

 
Level 1 Intensive Mentorship Program: Clinical Reasoning in Intervention
2/24/2020 » 2/28/2020
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
Level 2 Intensive Mentorship Program: Hands-On Advanced Treatment
3/2/2020 » 3/6/2020
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
School-Based Intensive for Occupational Therapy Practitioners
3/19/2020 » 3/20/2020
Location: Mead, Washington    Time: 8:30 am-5:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
SOS Approach to Feeding Conference - Des Moines
4/16/2020 » 4/19/2020
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
Level 1 Intensive Mentorship Program: Clinical Reasoning in Intervention
4/20/2020 » 4/24/2020
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Hybrid Level 1 Mentorship Program
5/21/2020 » 5/22/2020
Location: Randburg    Time: 8:30 am-5:30 pm
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
Level 1 Intensive Mentorship Program: Clinical Reasoning in Intervention
6/15/2020 » 6/19/2020
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, July 20, 2020

 
Level 1 Intensive Mentorship Program: Clinical Reasoning in Intervention
7/20/2020 » 7/24/2020
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, July 27, 2020

 
Level 2 Intensive Mentorship Program: Hands-On Advanced Treatment
7/27/2020 » 7/31/2020
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, August 7, 2020

 
Hybrid Level 1 Mentorship Program
8/7/2020 » 8/8/2020
Location: Centennial, Colorado    Time: 8:30 am-5:30 pm
 

Monday, September 21, 2020

 
Level 1 Intensive Mentorship Program: Clinical Reasoning in Intervention
9/21/2020 » 9/25/2020
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal