•    
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration or ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
Off-site Level 1 Intensive Mentorship Program: Clinical Reasoning in Intervention
1/24/2019 » 1/27/2019
Location: Rescue, California    Time: 8:30 am
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
Life Planning Workshop
2/7/2019 » 2/8/2019
Location: Cherry Hills Village, Colorado   
 

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
Using the SCERTS Framework to guide priorities for children with Autism Spectrum Disorder
2/22/2019 » 2/23/2019
Location: Cherry Hills Village, Colorado    Time: 9:00 am
 

Monday, February 25, 2019

 
Level 1 Intensive Mentorship Program: Clinical Reasoning in Intervention
2/25/2019 » 3/1/2019
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Saturday, March 2, 2019

 
 

Monday, March 4, 2019

 
Level 2 Intensive Mentorship Program: Hands-On Advanced Treatment
3/4/2019 » 3/8/2019
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
SOS Approach to Feeding Conference - Norman
3/21/2019 » 3/24/2019
Location: Norman, Oklahoma    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Research Mentorship
5/1/2019 » 5/3/2019
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
Off-site Level 1 Intensive Mentorship Program: Clinical Reasoning in Intervention
5/2/2019 » 5/5/2019
Location: Hillside, New Jersey    Time: 8:30 am
 

Monday, May 20, 2019

 
Level 1 Intensive Mentorship Program: Clinical Reasoning in Intervention
5/20/2019 » 5/24/2019
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, May 31, 2019

 
School-Based Intensive for Occupational Therapy Practitioners
5/31/2019 » 6/1/2019
Location: Franklin, Massachusetts    Time: 8:30 am-5:30 pm
 

Monday, June 17, 2019

 
Level 1 Intensive Mentorship Program: Clinical Reasoning in Intervention
6/17/2019 » 6/21/2019
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
SOS Approach to Feeding Conference - New Orleans
6/20/2019 » 6/23/2019
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Monday, July 15, 2019

 
Level 1 Intensive Mentorship Program: Clinical Reasoning in Intervention
7/15/2019 » 7/19/2019
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, July 22, 2019

 
Level 2 Intensive Mentorship Program: Hands-On Advanced Treatment
7/22/2019 » 7/26/2019
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal